Tori Howard

Hey There Everybody!

A bit about myself.

I am the youngest sibling out of my one half brother, one step brother, and my one step sister. I am 15 going t be 16 on September 16 2016. My half brother Steven Harper is newly 21, My step brother Kade Larson turned 22 in January and my step sister Lydia Larson is 23 and turning 24 in December 26th.

TV Shows I like

  1. The Walking Dead
  2. Teen Wolf
  3. One Tree Hill
  4. American Grit
  5. Supernatural
  6. Game Of Thrones
wolf.jpgdead.jpghill.jpggrit.jpgsupernatural.jpgthrones.jpg

Music Artists that I LOVE

  1. G-Eazy Geazy!.jpg
  2. Drake
  3. Drowning Pool
  4. AC/DC
  5. Fetty Wap
  6. Wiz Khalifa
  7. Blackbear
  8. Pia Mia
  9. Ca$h Out
  10. Justin Bieber
Bieber.jpg

Trust me! I could have went on and on and on and on and on and… well, You get it. That list could have been endless. Literally.

What books do I like?

Well. I'm not much of a reader. But I enjoyed reading Shakespeare because of how different the language is from us. Its really interesting. People say that "I don't look like the Shakespeare/reading type." And I just basically say hey, Don't judge a person by appearance. Other books I enjoyed reading was adventure books of people touring the world. Mainly because while I am reading those books and they explain mountains say as "The hilly mountains with white colored tops" I will immediately have a picture pop up. Because writers are so specific and full of detail when explaining and providing information and I love it!

Hobbies?

I could go on all day on the little things that would keep me occupied.

  • In The Winter- Snow boarding, Building stuff.
  • In The Summer- Literally Anything. Looking at leaves, Running, biking, cheer, dance, swimming, and just peacefully sitting at the lake.
  • In The Fall- Raking, and chilling inside with music and movies or going to a friends house for the day/night.
  • In The spring- Anything that comes to mind really.

Goals.

  • High-school… To end with a good GPA at least in the 3. area.
  • College…. To learn my place and what I really want to do.
  • Career…. To go strong with what I am going to do.

Where do I want to be?

  • Five years, College.
  • Ten years, a career.
  • Twenty years, a family and being successful.

Classwork

Research Notes Tori Howard
Outline Tori Howard Paranormal Activity
Informative Essay. Paranormal

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License