Tehya Losh
12390895_1649332265337949_3309487519212528597_n.jpg?oh=fbd2d33b1b6544262796560041652f99&oe=57E0430F

My Life

Well my name is Tehya Losh and i am 15 years old. I'm from Cass Lake MN and born in Bemidji MN.
I love to travel to different Powwows all around and just traveling for fun. I play Volleyball, Basketball, Cheerleading, and Softball.
i go to school at Cass Lake- Bena Schools and I'm a Sophomore. I still never figured out what college i want to go to yet, but i want to be so many things when i grow up. I want to be a dancer a choreographer, a lawyer, and a Criminal investigator. Where i want to be in 5 years or for 5 years is in college depending on how long i need to to get my degrees for my career goals. In 10 years i want to be doing my job and taking care of my family, and in 15 years i still want to be doing what I'm going to do in 10 years and many more things.
The famous person i would really want to meet would be me cause i will be famous in the future just kidding i would probably want to go and see is probably a bunch of different famous people.

hobbies

  • Volleyball
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Softball
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Biking
  • Running

Favorite T.V shows and Movies

  • The Fosters
  • Awkward
  • Scream

I like these show because i just get into the shows really fast and they are really good

Favorite Books

My Favorite Books are

  • Telling Christina goodbye i like it because its a sad one and it makes me want to read it like over and over again
  • The book Thief cause there is so much meaning to the story

I really just like most of Lauren McDaniel's books.

Class Work

Annotated Bib Losh
presentation
I WAS ALSO ON THIS PAGE TOO
Presentation peer review Tehya

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License