Greta May

A Little About Me

Currently I am 15 years-old, and going to be Sophomore in high-school. I have blueish-green eyes and blonde hair. Some say that at 5'4" I am short, but other people think I'm perfect height. I am also enrolled in the Upward Bound program and am enjoying it very, very much. I love the people, and the atmosphere of total acceptance here. Some hobbies of mine include:

  • Watching Netflix
  • Listening to Pandora (Or Spotify)
  • My sister and I have many Movie Nights with our friends too, We are also both in Theater at our school, which is a bundle of fun!
  • I also hang out with my friends, most nights out at Zorbaz, Where we all play Trivia and Sing Karaoke.
ac14d2d9f2efebc3af30e9e860fbf13d.jpg

Job's

  • Zhateau Zorbaz - This is my main job, I work here usually Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sundays. Most commonly I will work from 5, until 9. Due to laws I am not allowed to stay later than 9, but when I'm 16 I can stay until 10, and when I turn 17 I am allowed to close at 2. (Click here for a link to Zorbaz)
  • Babysitting - I babysit for 5 different families, and from what I hear they love me! Usually my age range is from baby to middle schoolers. However, it really depends on how the kids behave.

Music

As I mentioned before I listen to music on Pandora and Spotify. What I didn't mention was that, my favorite artists are:

  • Panic! At The Disco
  • Eric Hutchinson
  • Halsey
  • Twenty-One Pilots
  • Lucas Graham
  • Ed Sheeran

Research Notes May
Outline May
Essay May
Peer Review Page May

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License